General Elections 2008

NA-120 National Assembly Lahore-III - Results in 2008 General Election

In 2008 General National Assembly Election, Bilal Yaseen from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 65946 votes, the second runner up was Jahangir Badar from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 24380 votes. 8 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 268552 voters registered in NA-120, out of which 97433 votes were polled out, 96275 votes were valid and 1160 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 36.28 % for NA-120 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-120 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-120

Vote Registered 268552
Vote Polled 97433
Valid Votes 96275
Rejected Votes 1160
Percentage of Votes Polled 36.28 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-120

Candidates Party Votes
Bilal Yaseen Pakistan Muslim League (N) 65946
Jahangir Badar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 24380
Kh. Tahir Zia Pakistan Muslim League 4270
Hafiz Sana Ullah Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan 843
Gull Muhammad Bhatti (retired) Azad Pakistan Party 703
Maqsood Ahmed Awan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 73
Muazzam Iqbal Gill Advocate Independent 41
Azhar Khan Lodhi, Independent 19

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2008 Election

NA-45 NA-124 NA-186 NA-111 NA-158 NA-10 NA-31 NA-259 NA-125 NA-217 NA-12 NA-91 NA-220 NA-184 NA-271 NA-198 NA-113 NA-155 NA-215 NA-57 NA-68 NA-179 NA-132 NA-115 NA-137 NA-78 NA-200 NA-223 NA-60 NA-201 NA-106 NA-232 NA-126 NA-82 NA-128 NA-41 NA-129 NA-97 NA-204 NA-4 NA-34 NA-157