General Elections 2008

NA-24 National Assembly Charsadda-ll - Results in 2008 General Election

In 2008 General National Assembly Election, Faisal Karim Kundi from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 83560 votes, the second runner up was Maulana Fazal Ur Rehman from Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan who got 45990 votes. 9 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 347165 voters registered in NA-24, out of which 142843 votes were polled out, 138631 votes were valid and 4287 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 41.14 % for NA-24 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-24 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-24

Vote Registered 347165
Vote Polled 142843
Valid Votes 138631
Rejected Votes 4287
Percentage of Votes Polled 41.14 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-24

Candidates Party Votes
Faisal Karim Kundi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 83560
Maulana Fazal Ur Rehman Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan 45990
Abdul Aziz Khan Pakistan Bachao Party 2744
Hizbullah Gandapur Pakistan Muslim League (N) 2155
Ahmad Kundi Independent 1964
Al-haaj Ikram Ullah Khan Gandapur Independent 710
Mohammad Zubair Anjum Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 642
Sardar Umar Farooaq Khan Mian Khel Independent 478
Mati Ullah Baloch Advocate Independent 388

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2008 Election

NA-93 NA-2 NA-268 NA-19 NA-217 NA-56 NA-117 NA-245 NA-257 NA-184 NA-68 NA-70 NA-149 NA-10 NA-138 NA-80 NA-35 NA-272 NA-158 NA-65 NA-243 NA-267 NA-182 NA-204 NA-271 NA-44 NA-256 NA-85 NA-192 NA-109 NA-49 NA-129 NA-150 NA-64 NA-162 NA-270 NA-7 NA-102 NA-252 NA-105 NA-76 NA-259