General Elections 2008

PP-192 Punjab Assembly Pakpattan-II - Results in 2008 Provincial General Election

In 2008 General Provincial Punjab Election, Malik Ali Abbas Khokhar from Independent was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 19094 votes, the second runner up was Mian Sana Ullah Daula from Independent who got 12548 votes. 15 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 170249 voters registered in PP-192, out of which 77177 votes were polled out, 73522 votes were valid and 3702 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 45.33 % for PP-192 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-192 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-192

Vote Registered 170249
Vote Polled 77177
Valid Votes 73522
Rejected Votes 3702
Percentage of Votes Polled 45.33 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-192

Candidates Party Votes
Malik Ali Abbas Khokhar Independent 19094
Mian Sana Ullah Daula Independent 12548
Malik Nazar Farid Khokhar Pakistan Muslim League 11974
Major (r)ijaz Shahid Mohal Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 11772
Rao Fayyaz Aslam Khan Independent 10642
Syed Muhammad Naqi Gillani Pakistan Muslim League (N) 5971
Rao Shahbaz Aslam Khan Independent 435
Malik Muhammad Hanif Jat Nonari Advocate Independent 296
Ch. Shahzad Khurram Ali Khan Independent 233
Dr. Lala Rukh Mustafa Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 192
Malik Muhammad Mozam Ghias Khokhar Independent 180
Rao Muhammad Ajmal Khan Independent 65
Khalil-ur-rehman Khurram Independent 49
Mian Imtiaz-ul-haq Advocate Independent 42
Imtiaz Ahmad Kokab Independent 29

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2008 Election

PP-25 PP-220 PP-59 PP-233 PP-281 PP-121 PP-177 PP-175 PP-131 PP-249 PP-231 PP-181 PP-135 PP-283 PP-165 PP-138 PP-221 PP-280 PP-136 PP-47 PP-51 PP-36 PP-21 PP-202 PP-145 PP-209 PP-151 PP-1 PP-159 PP-4 PP-18 PP-38 PP-24 PP-105 PP-224 PP-279 PP-8 PP-217 PP-77 PP-68 PP-257 PP-113